Isabidance http://www.isabidance.com Nigeria's #1 Dance and Music Website, Social network and Entertainment Blog Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:47:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Orezi – Just Like Dat http://www.isabidance.com/orezi-just-like-dat/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:16:13 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2188 Orezi is out with another banger “Just Like Dat”. With “Call The Police” still enjoying massive airplay.

Enjoy!

 

 

]]>
Korede Bello – Do Like That http://www.isabidance.com/korede-bello-do-like-that/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:09:22 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2182 One of my favorite artist right now. I’m sure you’ll love this song as much as i do.

]]>
Yinno-C – You Badder http://www.isabidance.com/yinno-c-you-badder/ Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:58:20 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2177 There is only one way to end the year.Yinn0-C latest single “You Badder” is a straight banger, and as usual, he teamed up with prolific producer, CHORDRATIC BEATS.

It’s been a very eventful year for Yinno-C. With the successful release of his wildly acclaimed debut EP – YINNOVATION,

Enjoy….

 

 

]]>
Yemi Alade – Gucci Ferragamo (Prod by Maleek Berry) http://www.isabidance.com/yemi-alade-gucci-ferragamo-prod-by-maleek-berry/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 07:11:50 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2136

“Effyzzie Music diva Yemi Alade releases a new single titled “Gucci Ferragamo” and produced by Maleek Berry. Listen, share and enjoy!”

]]>
DJ Shabsy ft. Koker – Gan Gan http://www.isabidance.com/dj-shabsy-ft-koker-gan-gan/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 07:00:06 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2132 DJ Shabsy ft Koker on this club-banging tune titled – Gan Gan. Enjoy and leave your comments behind.

]]>
Stonebwoy – Last Station (feat. Tekno) http://www.isabidance.com/stonebwoy-last-station-feat-tekno/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 06:52:05 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2128 BHIM Nation dancehall Master Stonebwoy features TripleMG’s super star act, Tekno on this new single titled “Last Station“.

]]>
DKT BABA – KILOFOSHI FT. OLAMIDE http://www.isabidance.com/dkt-baba-kilofoshi-ft-olamide/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 05:37:49 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2101 DKT Baba has been impressive since he made his debut and he premieres a new single entitled “Kilofoshi”. The Masterkraft-produced single features YBNL Oga at the Top – Olamide.

Listen and enjoy!

 

]]>
R2bees X Wizkid – MORE (prod. Del B) http://www.isabidance.com/r2bees-x-wizkid-more-prod-del-b/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 05:23:39 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2094 Wizkid is featured by his newly signed acts – R2bees with this master piece titled – “More“and its produced by Del B

]]>
Oladips ft Lil Kesh – Champagne (Remix) http://www.isabidance.com/oladips-ft-lil-kesh-champagne-remix/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 05:13:00 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2090 LRR act – Oladips puts out the remix to his single “Champagne”and he features Lil Kesh to spices things up.

]]>
Mr Eazi Ft. Terry G – Skin Tight (Remix) http://www.isabidance.com/mr-eazi-ft-terry-g-skin-tight-remix/ Sun, 09 Oct 2016 08:18:25 +0000 http://www.isabidance.com/?p=2052 Starboy act Mr Eazi comes correct on the remix of Skin Tight featuring Terry G and completely shows that he is hard working and not relaxing any time soon.

From all observation, Mr Eazi is on another level with a new sound that has no competition. Terry G also delivers a very catchy and well laced verse to complement the song. Check it out.

]]>